Grow With Us

Our Team

 

Tom Klevay, CEO
tom@willamettehazelnut.com
Michael Severeid, VP Sales and Marketing
michael@willamettehazelnut.com
 
Paul Newell, Shelling Director
paul@willamettehazelnut.com
Emilio Briones, Operations Manager
emilio@willamettehazelnut.com 
Tony Lorenzen, Inshell Plant Manager
tony@willamettehazelnut.com 
 
Lily Schneider, Grower Relations Manager 
lily@willamettehazelnut.com
Thank you for your interest in Willamette Hazelnut Growers.
To contact us, please fill out:

Address

14975 NE Tangen Road

Newberg, Oregon 97132

 

 

Tel (503) 538-9256

Fax (888) 769-8874

    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • Facebook App Icon

    © 2015 by Willamette Hazelnut Growers